New here? Sign Up Have an account?

T1D looking for a T1D companion - as well as someone who understands better than others.

Hard-working, a little weird, caring, empathetic, high energy.
Im a graphic design senior at the College For Creative Studies in Detroit. Im always trying to do / see things differently, and experience what the world has to offer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Trashmouth
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a year maybe
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Guitar, Piano, Drums, Synthesizer
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Blue
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Theyre all the same right?
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyRandom articles of trash and plastic. (Probably a mental disorder)
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure
I play onxBox
My favourite games areTitanfall 1&2, GTA 5, Forza Horizon Series.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsIts Always Sunny In Philadelphia, The League, Friends, Shameless, Zoo.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEverything before 2010.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsThe ones who died before 1800. Bones, Pouya, $uicideBoy$, & Lamb of God are also cool.
Reading selectionComputers, Fiction, History, Satire, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading
Favorite books...i read forums. :)
Idea of funAnything that gets me out of the house.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving. Painting with my face. Not swearing for a whole day.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo balance success with happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell since im T1D, id like to find someone thats empathetic to what im going thru. Alternatively I'd like to meet someone I could do the same for.
On the first dateGo for a drink, eat somewhere. Whatever a date would be like in the 90's.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Shooting, Skateboarding, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball (Australian)
Favorite teamFC Barcelona - Spanish Soccer
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Running, Walking