New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Upbeat, positive and can find humor in most anything.

I can describe myself as a man of two worlds. A long career in the medical field from which I derived compassion, dedication and work ethic. However, for even longer, I have had the intense drive for acting in theater. Have been in a countless number of plays and have never lost that desire for the stage.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Cat(s)

Cat breedGot me, black cat.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired RN First Surgical Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Expanse on Sci-Fi. Ripper Street on BBC America. Murdock Mysteries on CBC. Sherlock on PBS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesMen in Black; Dr. Strangelove; Avatar; There are to many to think of.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink Floyd; Symphony X; Dream Theater; I really enjoy the genre called Progressive Rock
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksthey didn't include the type of book called techno-thriller. Love Tom Clancy, Jim Butcher, James Rollins, Larry Bond
Idea of funMovies, plays, street festivals and the summer outdoor markets. Best fun is music out in a club or concert. Love going on walks.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Theater, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNever been to an opera and I guess I would like to go see one. Would also like to go zip lining.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy to the max.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBeing diabetic brings about a whole set of different circumstances. This being said, I look for a patient, understanding person who puts up the good fight as I do.
On the first dateDinner in a quiet, low key place where soft music might be playing, but not get in the way of conversation.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football
Favorite teamSeahawks and Mariners, but will always be a diehar
Favorite college teamUniversity of Southern California