New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Some one trying to chill

I'm a down to earth kinda guy. Have an associate degree in culinary arts, specialty in cakes and desserts. Love to get high, listen to music. I am currently working on obtaining my medical card.I've been out of a relationship for a few years and would like to pursue one again. I am a kind, loving, understanding and a passionate man. I would like to find someone somewhat of the same caliber.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation
I playOnce in a while
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMarried with Children, Bong Appetite, House, Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTake your pick. I'm a fan of mostly anything.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsSublime, Slightly Stoopid, Rebelution, ect...
90s Rock
Most County - kinda being forced into liking this new thing they call country
Love older country
Reading selectionAncient, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAuthor Robert Green
Idea of funHanging out, listen to music and enjoying one of mother natures finest creations.
Staying away from stupid bullshit.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a responsible and respected man by providing for me and my family. Beyond that I desire to get my bachelor's degree and possible my masters. Own my own edibles dispensary. Never stop learning!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSmart, level minded/down to earth, beautiful inside and out.
Hopefully loves the herb or is atleast cool with it.