New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a type 1 diabetic, looking for a type 1 diabetic :)

Hi! In a nutshell, I love the outdoors- hiking, camping, the ocean. LOVE traveling and dogs. Love kids, but am open to having them or not. Catholic. And looking for another type 1 diabetic!! ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Brigid

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Oscar
What breed is your dog?Terrier mutt
How old is your dog?Not sure
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleR.N.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, CSI, Dancing With the Stars
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAnything Steve Carrell, Will Farrell, Lord of the Rings
Music typesRap, Pop, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsMumford and Sons, Beatles, Modest Mouse, Eels, Ben Folds
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funHiking, camping, beach/ocean
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo see the world!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChemistry. Good sense of humor.
On the first dateCoffee or dog beach.