New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ayrshire lad seeks best friend

Male (46) looking for Female Kilmarnock, United Kingdom

Hi I like going away for weekends and visiting historical places also injoy the cinema and walks Along the beach as I live on the ayrshire cost line I have tipe 2 diabetes and find it can be iratable sometimes but I mean no harm all I am asking is for someone to love me for who I am so If you think I would be a suitable matchthen drop me email thanks Regards stephen x

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Simulation, Role Playing
I play onxBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesPop, New age
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTicks all the right box's as above
On the first dateGo for something to eat maybe a walk through a park