New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mickey

As a humorous person good listenerror and good sport. I like doing things to bring out the kid in me. Enjoying the out doors . But being inside home watching a movie at home cuddling with my sweetheart. I love to cook everyday possible . I was told I can cook very good.
Told as a generous person.
Hopefully you listen or observe yourself
As we get to be friends in the future.
I am diabetic . BUT still going straight and in good health thank god and my family and friends being so supportive.
Thanks for reading God bless you all.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I attend any catholic churches

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Cinnamon
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Tabby
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFurry mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Role Playing
I play onPC, xBox, Wii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areForza, need for speed

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSpecial victim unit, The blacklist, The flash
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMarvel universe movies, The vow, notebook jurassic park.
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson ,Whitney Houston, Selena Gomez, Donna summers
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHarry potter, marvel universe, DC comics
Car & Driver
Idea of funAmusement parks, beaches boardwalks, picnics, parks, movies, dinning out
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving, parachute

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeStay healthy live long lasting life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAlways be yourself no secrets about yourself when it comes to your health.
I am open to hear what you say .
I will be very supportive.
On the first dateMaybe coffee or dinner I will let my date
Decide where to meet.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Shooting, Softball, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball
Favorite teamNY METS, NY YANKEES , NY JETS,
NY RANGERS , NY I

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking