New here? Sign Up Have an account?

want to meet more people who deal with what I have to deal with every day

Humorous, easy going, love spending time with the people I care about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandOperation ivy
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a teenager
Attends dance classesI used to, but not anymore
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:No
Dancing frequencyFrom time to time
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlekarl Strauss breweries

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like a lot of shows favorite would be the walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesWe can talk about that later
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsOnly old school rap. Love anything 80's
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funJust being around people I like. Then I usually just go with the flow.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWill appreciate my humor. And someone like me who has the time for a relationship.
On the first dateMeet for a fun adult beverage or a cup of coffee. Nothing heavy till we figure out. I am happy to meet someone for a date and not keep making excuses to go to the bathroom ????

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting