New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let me play you a country song

Hi Im just a honest guy looking for a good hearted woman in the pursuit of happiness.I am a very hard working dedicated person and I love life to its fullest.I understand thats there a time to give and be loving and understanding.I also believe in standing up for what I think is right and not being walked on.Some of the things I enjoy are going out to eat ,trying new resturaunts,live concerts,movies,and theme parks.
Bonfires,camping,boati ng,walking trails,4 wheeling,fishing,and grilling out are some of the things I also enjoy.
I really want to find a woman to love and share the beauty of life and what it has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Music, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks