New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Picasso Looking for his Dora Maar

Male (39) looking for Female Mesa, Arizona, United States

Hi
I am an artist currently staying in Phoenix AZ. I like to paint in the Picasso style of abstraction and cubism. I am also an architect, college instructor, writer and computer software engineer. I have had several art shows in which I sold out, and had some where I didn't sell anything. I guess you can never tell what people are interested in and what they like. I'm looking to meet some new friends here and see where things go. If I sound like someone you would like to chat with, hit me up with a message, hope to hear from you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildFit
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Job TitleConsultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerthoughtfulness and consideration for the feelings of others.
On the first dateI think that I would ask the opinion of the person that I would date.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Racquetball, Shooting, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting