New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Type 1 for 64 years!

I'm a juvenile on-set diabetic so know a lot about this crazy disease but I have never let it get me down. Keep a positive attitude and hang in there!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleGreeter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Designated Survivor, Bachelor, anything on HGTV, Hallmark movies, PBS specials like Call the Midwife, Chicago Fire, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSleepless in Seattle, You've Got Mail, Any of the Vacation movies, Musicals
Music typesCountry, Classical
Favorite artistsBrooks and Dunn, Shania Twain, Garth Brooks, Josh Groban, military music and bands
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksToo many to mention!
Idea of funAttending big flea markets, little out-of-the-towns, art fairs
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping