New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Little old me

Photo isn't great but i'm not in to selfies lol, not sure why i look so pale guess it's the light.


Been single for 2 years so i think it's time to find mr right.

Looking for the love of my life, my knight in shining armour, my hero, my lover, my best friend..... i want the fairytale if thats possible.
Where is the man of my dreams that adores me as much as i would adore him, the man that loves me like no other.
I'm honest, loving, caring, tactile, passionate, gsoh & loyal
If you are just looking for a one night stand please do not message me as i am not interested in that.
I need a man that is happy to express his feelings, that doesn't blow hot and cold leaving me to wonder what he is feeling or what he wants.
I'm a young 48 but far to old to mess around, life is to short for crap!
I need some fun and love back in my life.....oh to have those butterflies :)

IF YOU ARE MARRIED THEN DO NOT MESSAGE ME AS I AM NOT INTERESTED!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite moviesAction movies, Fave movies are Snatch, Green Mile, Rambo, All Lethal Weapon films, Lock stock ect ect
Music typesSoul
Favorite artistsLuther Vandross, Anita Baker, Love Motown but also open to other music but not heavy Rock or Rap
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery
Favorite booksTo many to list
Idea of funBeing with someone and enjoying each others company, i'm not the kind of woman that has to be taken to great places that cost a fortune. More than happy to have a snuggle on the sofa with a DVD or a stroll on the beach.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find my mr right and be happy, i would love to live in Spain, Greece or South of France. Who knows maybe one day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness
On the first dateDepends what we both want from the date but maybe a coffee and a chat