New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lots of Love to Share

The first thing people think about when meeting someone online ...."Mmmm... I wonder if this one is crazy?" Well, gentlemen, I work with teenagers, so yes, I am a little crazy ;-) If I had to describe my better qualities, I would say that I am witty, compassionate as well as passionate (must be the Italian blood), intelligent, loving and very spiritual. I am a very simple person, who enjoys the little and deeper things in life. By the way....among my passions are cooking and baking!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDefinitely the Big Bang Theory, King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, any cooking shows, Mysteries at the Museum, Chasing Life and Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAmong my favorite movies are Gone With the Wind, The Best Years of Our Lives, The Thorn-Birds, Tommy Boy, What About Bob, The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings, Out of Africa and my guilty pleasure..... Pee-Wee's Big Adventure
Music typesRap, Pop, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsAll 80's,especially Journey, Foreigner, Heart, Duran-Duran.....Celine Dion, Chris Brown, Mario, Rihanna, Enrique Iglesias, 90's hip hop, Usher, Ludacris, Beannie Man ...
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to live with deep faith, selfless love and joyful hope, despite the trials of everyday life. I hope to leave the world a better place.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man with similar values, someone who shares a love of faith. A man who is rugged yet gentle, passionate, romantic, thoughtful and funny. Someone who is witty and understanding and who puts 100% into a relationship. A man who is loyal and honest and who is willing to see things through.
On the first dateDepends... maybe a cup of coffee, or a nice dinner