New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dave

I've had diabetes for 27 years. I eat right and workout to maintain a healthy look and lifestyle. I like riding dirtbikes, shooting guns, and spending time with my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleMail handler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTosh.0, Utah Jazz basketball
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all of the movies that I can't figure out within the first 15 minutes.
Music typesMetal, Pop
Favorite artistsLike all of the psychopathic artist such as ICP, Twisted, Megadeth, Slayer, etc. It all just really depends on my mood.
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funI like the outdoors, but sometimes I also like a little peace and quiet.
HobbiesSports, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMeet Rudy Gobert on the Utah Jazz team.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Goal in lifeI am mormon but I am not active. Provide Birth control for third world countries, haha :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI've had diabetes my whole life, and I'm looking for someone with the same type of problem to be able to relate. I've tried to live my life to the complete fullest, i've done some pretty crazy stuff. I believe in God. I absolutely love children but I don't want to put them through what I had to go through growing up. I am also looking for someone that can cook a good homemade meal.
On the first dateGo out for a bite and sit down to get to know you better.