New here? Sign Up Have an account?

having a good time

Funny sarcastic. Intelegent honest outspoken flurty. Family oriented. Great father love my kids. Sucecfull in my career. Know who I am want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlegeneral contractor project manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Punk
Favorite artistsDepends on the mood. Too many
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Business, History, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funOutdoor activities. Bike riding swimming BBQ with friends bonfires camping conversations with intelligent people. Other times just nice to relax at home with good company
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot much I haven't tried but will try anything twice. First time could of Ben a fluke

Views

Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be great father to my kids continue to grow my buisness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonest. Kind intelligent for a women to be them selves and chemistry do its magic.
On the first dateDepends on the person and weather. Dinner coffee maybe stroll in park. Get to know someone go from there