New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lets dance

black 68 yr man wt 380 6 ft tall have type 2 diabetes take metaform i am impotent from the diabetes. i believe if i find the right lady that can be overcome there are other ways to please your partner, i am very inventive and adventurous
wold find a way. i love deep kisses partner would have to love them also i am outgoing love oldies walks on the beach, i walk with a cane and some times ride a mobility scooter i am honest loyal and a one woman man whew thats enough for now tried to upload picture but it requires 400x400 i have 200x200 as soon as i figure out how to change it will upload you will not be disappointed my sister says i am a handsome guy smile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleoperations manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsncis ,csi,closer,60 minutes ,cnn
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviestop gun, the 10 commandments,the devils brigade
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsprince temptations martha and the vandellas
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksbible reacher, james rollins books
Idea of fundinner at the beach ,a walk on the beach watching the sunset, cruising listening to the oldies a road trip a casino,cuddling in front of fireplace having a glass of and making out smile
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryriver rafting

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifewalk in the sunshine with a real lady and enjoy the blessings god has bestowed upon us,have fun,help others,

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partneroutgoing loyal,best friend,got my back ,attitude,good kisser,bbw, curvy average
On the first datedinner at the beach? we should both decide,talk,