New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We all been there

I've been diabetic for almost ten years, just looking for someone to get along with. I don't know what else to say but if you have any questions I will try my best to get back to you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld 80's movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artistsTBS,COCA,SOAD, etc
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksLOR
Idea of funHanging out with friends
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving or flying a plane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo live life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness