New here? Sign Up Have an account?

what's ur a1c?

I'm a single mother of 2. I have type 1diabetes. I love me God n have strong faith in him. Im looking to find a relationship. Kik sn sweetreds28

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlemommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds chopped duck dynasty
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsLacrae tobey mac
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive fir the Lord

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerChristian, respectful funny. Honest caring faithful
On the first dateLet's talk n see