New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forward not back.

Hello, I am a kind, caring person without delusions. A bit of a romantic and enjoy good company. Hope to find somebody special to share the small and large things that make life the journey it should be and not a destination.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownStill have one bike but not ridden in years, it gathers dust in the shed, but who knows it may see the light again.
I preferSport bike / streetfighter
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBattle Star Galactica BSG75. Breaking Bad. Archer. How I met your Mother. Big Bang....and the list goes on 8-). Quirky and original will always peak my interest.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesBlade Runner, The Good the Bad and the Ugly, Groundhog Day.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artiststo many to list!
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksEarly Discworld, Terry Goodkind
Idea of funthe simple joys of life, dining, going to the movies, walking along the road less travelled. Spending time playing with my dogs and enriching their lives. Being around people who love you and want to be with you and sharing in their lives.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Cooking, Cars, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse Riding, scuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo be the best I can be, to a have a family and make a difference to those around me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for that somebody who shows kindness and empathy, appreciation and understanding. This special person is clean living and honest about what they expect from life, a gentle person but strong of heart and mind.
I am looking for a person that will help inspire me to be a best person that I can be.
On the first dateFirst a quite coffee at the beach or in the hills, somewhere to talk and get to know one another. Then as a first date, dinner and a walk along the foreshore to get to know one another with out distractions.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking