New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for mature women to love and live with ?

still in great shape ,work 55 hrs week ,try to stay on top on things ,have choc lab walk a lot on weekends ,or bicycle,or hit beach to fish.like to watch sports,surf fish,summer go to beach live life?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletransportation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsking queens,seinfeld,all funny sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Reggae
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Sports
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone to live with full time and have a great rest of life while around!
On the first dateNever know whatever date wants to its up to her movie ,coffee ,stay home?

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Skateboarding, Surfing, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Bicycling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing