New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Legen- "wait for it" - dary!

Simple man with a simple life.
Professional Chef.
God and Family matter most.
Amazing sense of humor! Never a dull moment.
Impressive manners.
Calm and sophisticated lifestyle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsEntourage, Weeds, American Dad, The Simpson, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Iron Chef, Chopped
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFor The Love Of The Game, The Goonies, The Rum Diaries, Elf, Stranger Than Fiction, Step Brothers, Super Troopers, Bringing Down The House, Dumb & Dumber, Out Cold
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRed Wanting Blue (favorite), Maroon 5, 311, Dave Mathews Band, Pepper, Counting Crows, Incubus, Spill Canvas, Trapt, Lacuna Coil, Ludacris, Trick Daddy, The Game, Snoop Dogg, Johnny Lang, Kenny Wayne Sheppard, BB King, Eric Clapton
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksBible, Joel Osteen books, Anthony Bourdain book
Idea of funDancing, Golfing, Cycling, Camping
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLeave a legacy that reflects my life in a positive way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence and Intelligence.
Caring and loving heart.
On the first dateSomething simple and yet fun.