New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good!

Just an easy going dude seeking kindred spirits , good vibes & interesting conversation.
Big into the outdoors, gardening & healthy living.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksZen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance by Robert Persig

Tropic of Capricorn by Henry Miller
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference