New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looks for a friendship

Single guy easy to get along with respectful like to laugh joke around kinda sad but in a playful way can't be serious all the time just trying my luck on here hoping to find a friend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsChicagopd ChiChicagopd first48 the walking dead espn power them are a couple
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican gangster a bronx tale I love scary movies as well
Music typesRap, Blues, Soul
Idea of funNo ideal thing just something to keep my attention watching a good movie at the theater watching a football game or just sitting home relaxing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a friendship and hoping ot can develop into something longterm as well
On the first dateWell depends on the weather and also with this stay at home order as well so it can be dinner or ice cream at a park or most likely right now video virtual date lol
Age36-45, 46-55
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamMostly all the Chicago teams but big Chicago bears