New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am type 2 diabetic insulin dependent

Male (58) looking for Female London, England, United Kingdom

I am a 58 year old man looking for an understanding woman to have friendship with and hopefully serious relationship

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageCypriot
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews sports wildlife documentary
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodfather great escape blues brothers
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMiles Davis Marvin Gaye teddy Pendergass Chet Baker Amy winehouse billie Holliday
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funDriving in the countryside with some lovely weather, travel here or abroad seeing different foods and culture. Watching a good movie cosied up on sofa preferably all that I have mentioned with a warm loving woman
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryAnd swim and tread water

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA warm kind caring loving woman .
On the first dateCoffee or drinks at a nice lounge bar

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Tennis
Favorite teamChelsea