New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to connect with fellow Type1s

Male (30) looking for Female Chennai, Tamil Nādu, India

Music concert Photographer, Motorcycle Traveller, Drummer, Social Volunteer, T1 Diawarrior doing T1 advocacy. Flexible, a good listener, love to talk and indulge in conversations.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownKTM 390 Duke
Harley Davidson 48
Yezdi 76
Kawasaki Eliminator
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring, Dual sport / enduro
I rideCross country
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?Yes
Is your bike your main source of transportation?Yes
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Full gear
Name your favorite place or road to rideHinalayas

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsI own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleManaging Partner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesQuentin Tarantino movies
Crash
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsMetallica
Godsmack
Led zeppelin
Queen
Audioslave
30 seconds to Mars
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryNever been in a relationship with a Type1

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeExperience Life, see as much as possible in the world and be a positive spirit for everyone.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga