New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Local people in the LBC.

Hi I'm Erik. I'm 28. My favorite things to do when I'm not at work, school, or doing homework include going to the movies, Disneyland, checking out local breweries and coffee shops.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Blink 182 and Misfits
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk, Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleSafety and Compliance Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsRight now, I’m on Lucifer, I’m Sorry, and The Office
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesInception, Training Day, The Matrix, Drive, Harry Potter
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fiction, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funGoing to Disneyland or the movies followed by sushi
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness