New here? Sign Up Have an account?

STILL LIVING AND LEARNING

Female (65) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Recently interested in meeting and making new friends. City girl loving the arts living where the action is.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

About my life as a widow/widower

How long has it been since your spouse/partner passed away?Over 3 years
How long were you married?Over 20 years
Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Do you have children?Yes
Does your potential date have to be a widow/widower, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOn Netflix, Amazon Prime, HBO and Showtime. I DVR all network shows, can't stand commercials.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many and can't remember!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Music, Mystery, Political
Idea of funMovie and then dinner so we can talk about what we saw. Weekends in the North Ga mountains in a cabin with a hot tub, hiking in the woods, eating boiled peanuts.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot Air Ballooning, river rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionUnitarian
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo remain above ground.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great sense of humor, a quick wit, can hold an interesting conversation, likes to dine out.
On the first dateMeet for a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamNew England Patriots
Favorite college teamClemson University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Yoga