New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Embrace life with no regrets

Male (26) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hmm.. I guess I would describe myself as Someone who is outgoing, enthusiastic, always looking for the silver lining in things during bad times. I enjoy being productive outdoors and having fun with family and friends!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Job TitleWarehouse worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Friends, fresh prince, walking dead, and the office.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAvengers end game, The Grey, The Hangover, I am legend, a dogs journey, and The Lion King.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsDarius Rucker, zack brown band, three days grace, breaking Benjamin, Ed sheeren to name a few
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksWhite fang by jack London is my one and only favorite book.
Idea of funMy idea of fun would be going out for a bite to eat then maybe later catch a movie or go for a peaceful walk at the park.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI’ve always wanted to travel the world but with someone by my side.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to leave my mark on the world.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is someone who is graceful, Embracing, kind but with a bit of evil in her lol, adventurous and funny.
On the first dateCall me old fashioned but on the first date Id love to take you to the movies and then after go somewhere to eat.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamArizona Cardinals
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting