New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Casual Friends

Female (61) looking for Male Dayton, Ohio, United States

Family-oriented, my family is first above all else. Music lover. Like all kinds of music, don't keep track of groups or singers names. Not religious, but have strong faith in my higher power. Ex-smoker and ex-drinker. Like to crochet, read mysteries, watch a variety of different TV shows. Like old black and white movies. Not looking for FWB, just friends to begin with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Family, Theater, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness