New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure time

Female (48) looking for Male Girard, Ohio, United States

Let's see if this works

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTop Chef
TCM
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesClassic movies ... almost anything before 1960, just not westerns or war movies.
Comic/ graphic novel adaptations
Musicals
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Folk
Favorite artistsJames Taylor, Mumford and sons, Avett brothers, Brandi Carlisle, ELO,
Reading selectionBiography, Comic, Fiction, History, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be surrounded by the one's I love

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, trust, compassion, empathy, sense of humor
On the first dateSomething casual, like coffee or dinner.