New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to date

Female (46) looking for Male Magna, Utah, United States

Single Mom with a daughter who is almost 18. I work nights which makes meeting new people difficult. Just want to see who is willing to deal with someone on the night shift. I do have 3 nights/days off every weekend. Ready for the next chapter in my life. Would you like to be part of my story? Not an upgraded member yet. So if you want to know more, message me with some way to respond. Willing to meet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeam Captain

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, Criminal Minds, Friends,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesAdam Sandler Movies, Tommy Boy, Fast and the Furious
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Carrie Underwood, Kane Brown, Jordan Davis
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funcan be anything from going to a concert to cuddled up watching a redbox movie at home.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trydo more traveling.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Goal in lifego to Niagara Falls.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnercompatibility, good sense of humor