New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to meet others like me.

Female (43) looking for Male Benbrook, Texas, United States

Hello! I'm a single woman just wanting to meet a nice guy who knows what it is like to deal with a chronic disorder.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleKennel technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Bug Bang Theory, Young Sheldon, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Blackish, The Simpson's, Bob's Burgers.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesBack To The Future, Nightmare on Elm Street.
Music typesRock, Metal, Jazz, Folk
Favorite artistsI don't know.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Satire
Favorite booksStephen King's It, The Diary of Anne Frank
Idea of funGoing outside, seeing a movie, festivals.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Photography, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionQuaker
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get better, to overcome my problems and help others.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities
Look for in a partnerSomeone who loves animals, doesnt mind spending a nice evening at home, someone who is a it strange, like me
On the first dateProbably the usual, dinner and a movie.