New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my permanent plus one

Driven, know what I want, have been tested many times throughout my life and somehow always manage to find a positive side to things but lately I cannot seem to find anything positive about being single still.... So, here I am

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOperations manager, accountability/fitness/nutrcoa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds, Power, Ray Donovan
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz and Boondocks Saints
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Favorite artistsLinkin Park, Tupac
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksInto the Darkest Corner
Idea of funAs long as I'm smiling I don't care what we are doing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and to make a positive difference in the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, adventurous
On the first dateGrab a cup of tea and a walk

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Ice Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Water Polo, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American)
Favorite teamBaltimore Ravens

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting