New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Japanese Hawaiian Asian male

I believe I am spiritual human being going thru a human experience so I could get to the other side for good people but I have to go thru trials and tribulations

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsa variety of different shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesI will tell you latter
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsI will tell you latter
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Music, Nature, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksI will tell you latter
Idea of funsomeone I just like being with no matter what we are doing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis find someone to love for the rest of my life tell the wheels fall of

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who loves herself unconditionally when see she herself in the mirror with no clothes on she has to love everything about herself so I know she can love somebody else
On the first dateI will tell you latter