New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outgoing, funny, college degreed

Male (61) looking for Female Lebanon, Indiana, United States

Semi retired professional looking for someone to share our interested with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildFit
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews and anything about space and nature. Also car shows and rock documentaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll typed
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Soul
Favorite artistsI play guitar, bass and some drums and sing. I like to karaoke classic rock.
Reading selectionNews, Biography, History, Instructional, Music, Political, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDoing whatever my partner enjoys doing as well as jamming with the band
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Internet, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeEnjoy every minute of it with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks and truthfulness
On the first dateDinner and conversation at a popular venue with other people close by

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Racquetball, Snowskiing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking