New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Did we just become best friends?!

Female (33) looking for Male Midvale, Utah, United States

Hi I’m Annie! I have had type 1 since the age of 12. I have - 6 year old daughter that lives with me. Hoping to find someone who understand the trials and tribulations but doesn’t let it hold you back!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe office Big Bang investigation discovery channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHope floats the rock 50 first dates
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artists311 jack Johnson Johnny cash
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funHanging out cooking watching movies going bowling watching football fishing camping
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy enjoy everyday and to be the best mom I can be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompassion kindness honesty someone who wants to spend time doing things together building each other up a best friend laughter

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Volleyball
Favorite teamMinnesota vikings!!
Favorite college teamUniversity of Minnesota