New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a new a friend

53 and recently seperated and soon to be divorced.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandSex Pistols
Preferred type of punk rockHardcore Punk


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleArea Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, to Kill a Mockingbird, Shawshank Redemption, Jaws
Music typesRock, Metal, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Ambient, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsZeppelin, AC/DC, Pink Floyd, Eagles
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Music, Science fiction
Favorite booksThis much is true - Wally Lamb, anything by Ken Follet
Idea of funMovies, Going out to dinner
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert


Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerKindness and no bullshit
On the first dateCoffee and conversation