New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wesley 35yr

Hi I'm wes let's chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleoperator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsLive Nicklele back pearl jam offspring matelica cher rockset
Idea of fundirtbike riding camping fishing
HobbiesSports, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asTroublemaker
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifefind a wife have kids live on a hoby farm

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnereverything
On the first datenice dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (Australian), Golf, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing