New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for DM2 male to share experience

Female (80) looking for Male Houma, Louisiana, United States

i am a 78 yo female looking for a friend/companion to hang out with and have fun, I'm old, not dead!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Saint Bernadette


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleInsurance/medicare specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS; Law & Order; SVU...Big Bang Theory and Blue Loods,,,Saints and Eagles foot ball
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWater skiing


Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live a life of love and happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone with a great sense of humor and likes to set out on new tank trips and short overnight road trips. Likes to dance and go to clubs/bars that feature dancing. And most of all enjoys my company!
On the first dateWould like to drive to Manchac and have lunch/dinner at Mittendorfs, then find a nice spot of levee to walk along or find a nice spot to park and do some necking along with a nice bottle of wine!!!