New here? Sign Up Have an account?

It's never too late

Female (61) looking for Male Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Looking for a down-to-earth man who God is important to spend the rest of my life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Suzie, aka Suzie Q, aka Suzie Q.T.
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog named Emmie
What breed is your cat?Domestic are and white
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Emmie aka Emmie Lu aka "Bad Girl"
What breed is your dog?Mix - German Shepard / Shiba Enu
How old is your dog?Not sure
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky ball (actually, anything that squeaks)
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThere is nothing I can't live without
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMusicals, old movies and moves that have surprise endings.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWe'll discuss later
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious
Favorite booksThe Shack
HobbiesReading, Learning, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA week-end road trip/vacation and repelling,

Views

Goal in lifeTo enjoy what is left of it. I have lost too many close friends who didn't get to enjoy everything they wanted to.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who loves Heavenly Father, kindness to others, good lister and good conversation; and, substance to their soul.
On the first dateGo out for good food and good conversation.