New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Good Woman

A Christian who is athletic. I am an honorably discharged Marine. I am a good listener. I love women. I am looking for the right one.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation, xBox

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleDisabled Veteran

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsJackass and Bam Margera. I like comedy very much. I like the history channel as well. I do have a serious side.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBlatant comedies like all 7 Jackasses and Cky as well as where the f*** is Santa, Haggard, and Minghags.
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsChildren of Bodom, Nightwish, Rammstein Carniflex, etc.
Reading selectionNews, Health, Humor, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible.
Idea of funSpending the day with an interesting woman.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live the rest of my life with a beautiful, faithful, good woman.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness, beauty and fun.
On the first dateGo to dinner and get to know the woman.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting