New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a fun,fit sexy female

Fun,fit guy originally from the uk but now a Canadian Citizen living in Kelowna,bc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSki instructor/painter - wallpaper hanger

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSVU,CSI,friends,2 and a half men
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Blues
Favorite artistsMötley Crüe,Aerosmith,Poison,Def Leppard,Foo Foo Fighters,ac/dc,Rolling Stones
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI love a strong,sexy and kinky woman
On the first dateCoffee,no pressure then organize a 2nd date

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Golf, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSoccer
Favorite college teamNone