New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gorgeous empty nester..ready to have fun

Blessed and happy fairly recent emptynester who needs More fun in my life. Enjoy all types of music-Rock, love jazz, and huge movie fan. Just saw the Justice League-diehard Wonder Woman fan since the age of 12.
Looking to travel more for Jamaica, going to Paris is on my bucket list-plan on going in another 2 years, Looking for positive male companionship. I love a smart, sensitive and funny guy who doesn't take himself to seriously..Race is unimportant to's the person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Baptist
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions


Cat breedtabby


EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHuman resources specialist, diversity advocate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsScandal, How to Get a way with Murder , This is Us and a CNN junkie!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesTo Kill a Mockingbird, Wonder Woman, Justice League and anything with Denzel Washington in it or Brad Pitt
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElton John, George Michael, Alex Bugnon, El Debarge, Keik Matsui, Stanley Clarke, Queen, Maroon 5....the list is endless
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History
Favorite booksTo Kill a Mockingbird, Malcoim X-autobiography, The Bible,
Idea of funA relaxing trip....sitting on the beach with a special friend, dancing, going to a cool concert, a nice walk, cooking...I am a relaxes me when I have time, traveling to see childhood friends
HobbiesReading, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo live an honorable life and help others...leave the world and environment much better than the way I found it and be healthier physically and spiritually

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGenuine kindness, good listener, willing to try different and new things and unconditional friendship
On the first datemeet for coffee in interesting place or in a museum or go to the movies