New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i wanna hang out

Out and about over staying in

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Hair ColorDark blonde
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsRAVE
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cars, Hunting

Personality

Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, In-line or Roller Skating, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Windsurfing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts, Rugby, Winter Sports