New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Athletic

Male (59) looking for Female Austin, Texas, United States

Adventurous, traveler local and overseas, outdoor/indoor athletic person who enjoys his work as a Systems Engineer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Systems Administrator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Extreme sports

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCohesion
On the first dateConversation and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Shooting, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Extreme Sports
Favorite college teamStanford University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Weightlifting