New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adventure Is Out There

Just looking for a partner to share life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Missy & Quorra
What breed is your dog?Missy is an Akita & Quorra is a long haired Lab
How old is your dog?Missy is aprox. 15yrs & Quorra is 2yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areJohn Madden

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWhat's Eating Gilbert Grape, the Fast & Furious franchise & Disney movies are at the top of my list.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsJimmy Buffett, John Mayer, Brad Paisley, Colbie Caillat, Earl Klugh, James Taylor
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden, Philosophy
Favorite booksMy favorite authors are Jimmy Buffett & Steve Pierson
Idea of funSpending time with friends & family. Doesn't matter if you're in a group or one on one, no matter what you're doing, it's always a fun time whenever you're with good people.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySurfing & sailing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChemistry is everything

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Curling, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Softball, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting